Christmas

IMG_0385
IMG_0388
Christmas Display

Our “One of a kind” Christmas displays are now open and bursting with festive additions to your home. Wander through our enchanted Cavern, make a wish with our Ice Mermaid, think of others at our Donation Waterfall and find yourself surrounded by stunning ideas for your home.

Our cavern offers everything you need to create a Christmas wonderland within your home and garden, with a huge selection of baubles, tinsel, lights, ornaments and so much more, you really will be spoilt for choice. We pride ourselves on offering spectacular choice all at fair prices, uniquely displayed to fill you with inspiration.

shadow
Christmas Fun for the little ones

Walk past our delightful family of Polar Bears before climbing inside our Giant Snow Dome bouncer* – great for children and adults of any age. For the smallest members of the family there is a special Inflatable Playzone* just waiting for you (height restrictions apply).
*Please note that entry to these areas cost £1.50

shadow
Santa's Grotto

Santa will be here in his Traditional grotto from Saturday 17th November.

He will be here from 10am until 4pm, and for only £7.49 you can visit and chat with him inside his grotto, receive a free gift, a special surprise keepsake, a Certificate showing membership of the Nice List and a real baby Christmas Tree for you to take home and plant … plus a 10% Discount Voucher that can be used against Christmas stock.

shadow
Grotto Opening Times

No need to book for our Grotto, simply turn up and enjoy our Christmas experience.

Saturday 17th November 10am until 4pm
Sunday 18th November 10am until 4pm

Saturday 24th November 10am until 4pm
Sunday 25th November 10am until 4pm

Saturday 1st December 10am until 4pm
Sunday 2nd December 10am until 4pm

Saturday 8th December 10am until 4pm
Sunday 9th December 10am until 4pm

Saturday 15th December 10am until 4pm
Sunday 16th December 10am until 4pm

Thursday 20th December 10am until 4pm
Friday 21st December 10am until 4pm
Saturday 22nd December 10am until 4pm
Sunday 23rd December 10am until 4pm

shadow